Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas G V. for Michael Hawkins

Paradise, TX
Mike was great to work with every step if the way.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica L V. for Michael Hawkins

Paradise, TX
Michael was responsive and informative. No issues.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2018

Reviewed by Terry L D. for Michael Hawkins

Sanger, TX
Michael was always available to answer any questions I had and was very thorough in explaining the details of anything I asked.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin R. for Michael Hawkins

Keller, TX
He is helpful, he is kind, he makes the loan experience blow my mind.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by Bryan R T. for Michael Hawkins

Gunter, TX
Mike and his team are very efficient and went out of their way to work through any issues encountered. I highly recommend for you home loan needs.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Rajesh S. R. for Michael Hawkins

Heath, TX
fast, efficient and co-operative

5.0 completed on June 24, 2018

Reviewed by Shawna M M. for Michael Hawkins

Celina, TX
Michael is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We couldn’t imagine going through this process with any one else.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2018

Reviewed by Melissa Ashley H. for Michael Hawkins

Lucas, TX
The entire process went smoothly for us. Michael and his teammates were very informative and had prompt email correspondence. Anytime I had a question, they were quick to respond the same day. I would highly recommend Michael and his team at First United Bank!

5.0 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Carlos E R. for Michael Hawkins

Sherman, TX
Michael and his team quickly worked on getting our mortgage completed. We received great communication and no surprises. Thank you.

4.5 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Jason G. for Michael Hawkins

Celina, TX
We had to do everything via emails while out of state and the process was pretty smooth..

5.0 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Lauren A B. for Michael Hawkins

Dallas, TX
Michael was very efficient and thorough with all questions and concerns we had! Would definitely recommend him and use him in the future

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Courtenay H. for Michael Hawkins

Keller, TX
Michael and his team were very pleasant to work with. They clearly communicated the loan process and expectations. They also expedited our loan to meet our tight closing date without any delays. Michael presented several loan options for our situation and helped us chose the best one by giving us the reasons why it was the best. Everyone was very helpful and responded very quickly to our questions and needs. Thank you!

4.5 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas J M. for Michael Hawkins

Celina, TX
Good communication. Usually quick response to questions from his staff. Unique mortgage products that met our needs.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew F C. for Michael Hawkins

Piedmont, OK
Michael and his entire team were extremely professional, communicated exceptionally throughout the process and made the entire transaction exceed my expectations. I couldn't have asked for a better mortgage loan experience. Thank you for going above and beyond!

5.0 completed on June 12, 2018

Reviewed by Scotty L T. for Michael Hawkins

Murchison, TX
We had worked with Mike and his team on our 1st Mortgage purchase. He made this a very easy process and we closed in 3 weeks!

4.5 completed on June 12, 2018

Reviewed by Karim B. for Michael Hawkins

Rockwall, TX
During the end of the loan process, Michael and his teams’ communication became excellent! They answered all my questions and got my loan taken care of the best way possible!

3.5 completed on June 6, 2018

Reviewed by Blanca R A. for Michael Hawkins

Irving, TX
a better apr rate!!!

5.0 completed on June 6, 2018

Reviewed by Catherine E W. for Michael Hawkins

Valley View, TX
We were guided through the process through each step. Thank you.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2018

Reviewed by Brian L. W. for Michael Hawkins

Valley View, TX
The process was quick and clean and we were guided throughout by courteous, professional people. It was a pleasure doing business with them. Thanks Mike and crew!


Line


© 2018 First United Bank. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 400025
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager